Contact Us

SCOUT eh! is a democratic organization. It leadership is elected by its membership. These elected officers represent the first democratic governance for a national association of Scouting members in Canada.

National Officers

Edward (Ted) Claxton, Kitchener, Ontario
John Pickering, Toronto, Ontario
Don Connors, Halifax, Nova Scotia

Council Representatives

Chinook Council
John Wilkinson, Calgary, Alberta
Saskatchewan Council
Greg Witter, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Central Escarpment Council
John Rothwell, Georgetown, Ontario
Voyageur Council
Cam Thomas, Manotick, Ontario
White Pine Council
Clare Ford, Oshawa, Ontario
Québec Council
Mike Reid, Montreal, Québec
Nova Scotia Council
Ian MacCalder, Orangedale, Nova Scotia

There are some vacancies. Any Member of SCOUT eh! from those constituencies who is interested in filling one of these positions or who would like more information is invited to contact one of the National Officers.