## SCOUTS CANADA NOMINEES FOR THE BOARD OF GOVERNORS 2006 - 2007

	2000 - 2007	
OFFICERS: Glenn Armstrong + + (Appointed by the Chief Scout)	Winnipeg, MB	Chief Commissioner Chair of the Board of Governors
Eric Goodwin**	Cornwall, PE	Vice-Chair of the Board – Strategic
Richard Morris**	St. Lambert, QC	Vice-Chair of the Board - Finance
Mike Scott	Richmond, BC	Past Chair of the Board
J. Robert Stewart ~ ~ (Appointed by the Board)	Ottawa, ON	Executive Commissioner & Chief Executive Officer
MEMBERS: Barb Coneybeare	Barrie, ON	Member
Susan Conrad	Waverly, NS	Member
Hollie Fletcher	Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, Q	QC Member
Bradley Green	Fredericton, NB	Member
Anthony Hung*	North York, ON	Member
Charles E. Johnston*	Bolton Est, QC	Member
Stephen P. Kent	Mount Pearl, NL	Member
Martin L. Klyne*	Regina, SK	Member
Kevin Li	Richmond, BC	Member
Keith R. Martin	Burnaby, BC	Member
Ken McAteer*	Burnaby, BC	Member
Jeffrey McLennan*	Winnipeg, MB	Member
Abdul Hai Patel	Toronto, ON	Member
Allan N. Robison	Winnipeg, MB	Member
Jon W. Singleton*	Winnipeg, MB	Member
Adrienne Van Veggel*	Oakville, ON	Member
Rodney Wilson*	Ottawa, ON	Member

N.B.: + Appointed by the Chief Scout of Canada ~ Appointed by the Board of Governors \*\*Term completed on Board of Governors. Nominee proposed for a new position on Board of Governors. \* Nominees proposed for their initial term on the Board of Governors.